Learn new techniques helping me renovate in Ozenx-Montestrucq, France

Country

Francia

4 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/03/2022

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am living in a large house in the south west of France that i am renovating, as i also have to work now and again it is taking longer than hoped. I speak english French and Spanish. The house is in the country with no neighbours close by so ideal for a work and rest period.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am in the building trade now however have travelled a lot and spent many years in foreign countries, i don't have a TV so i do have an extensive library and listen to music.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need people who are experienced or keen to learn various woodworking techniques, maconery, painting and also can offer interior design ideas. There is also a fair bit of land so cutting trees, planting and maybe making a garden.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Always interested in learning new languages, Romanian or Serbian would be ideal

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have the main house which has a very big bedroom or a garden chalet (glamping pod) which is fully equiped

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are 45 min from the beach and 1 hour from ski resorts, the area is really stunning and there are loads of ancient fortified villages to visit. Good area for cycling or river swims

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Have internet connection.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 3 to 4 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 878138373263