Join our family and experience Chiangmai

Country

Tailandia

25 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/01/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I'm Rose, I'm Thai housewife living with foreign husband in a resort like- closed village in Hangdong area of Sameong mountain, Chiangmai , Thailand. We, me &husband & 2 kids -7Yand4Y&nanny, lived in a remote mountain surrounding gated community village in southwest of Chiangmai, Thailand. It will take us more or less 1 hour for groceries shopping in CM city. Now, my older son will turn 7 soon and we think of homeschooling him.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Chiangmai is an important hub of northern Thailand. It is the 2nd most crowd city from Bangkok. But the culture here is very interesting (not to mention the beautiful scenery and sight seeing nature). You can go everywhere within a day or two. You have to explore them by yourself.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need a native speaking English teacher for teaching him basic subjects, like story telling, art&craft project and so on. I have teaching materials and also will teach him by myself but I need an assistant :) Our house is huge and have lot of space. We will provide private room and also meals. We are more or less try to be vegetarians, means sometimes using fish sauce, shrimp paste, butter, eggs & milk in our meals, but not that often that we have chicken in our meal. The good things living with us are
    - free time to explore nature around (scooter provided -only on Sunday coz nanny will use to go to church weekly.
    - free accommodation to live in a quiet but safe and beautiful surrounding
    - free homemade healthy vegetarian, vegan dishes from breakfast to dinner (we don't cook typical Thai dishes that much coz of most of Thai dishes contain poor quality chicken or pork meat!)

    all we need from you is 3 hrs. teaching whether in the morning or afternoon. And you can choose a day off 1 day/week.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Thai: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room with bathroom. Laundry is also provided.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hrs/day, 6 days/week OR 4 hrs/day 5days/week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 876438458999