Come and join me in Marche, Italy

Country

Italia

173 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/10/2020

 
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! I'm a 48-year old woman who lives with her 11-year-old daughter in the historical center of a very beautiful village in the Marche Region, which is called Offida, one of the most beautiful villages of Italy. The village is composed by 6000 inhabitants and it's 19 km from the sea. I run my own home business and can speak a bit of German and French as well! We manage a Bed & Breakfast and a Holiday House . We would be very happy to welcome good people in our home which is quiee unusual being placed on castlewalls dating back to the thirteenth century! Workawayers should be honest, lovely, sympathic and active.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They could learn the language and a new culture in a traditional italian family!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I mostly need a good young woman or girl (two friends are accepted as well!) who helps me tidying, making beds, cleaning and ironing. She should love being with people and doing housechores.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a Bed & Breakfast. Workawayers will have their own room equipped with every comfort: heating, tv and internet wireless.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our village is 19 km from the sea. In their sparetime, workawayers can go to the beach. There are also many towns which are very interesting to see from the cultural, architectural and historical point of view, such as Ascoli Piceno. The mountain is also very near. Buses are available every day. Summer is particularly beautiful and the village also hosts many events not to be missed, such as the jazz fastival and so on. I love going to the beach during the day and to events in the evening, so, if we'll able to create a good friendship we could go out toghether!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3/4

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 869216678536