We need help with our daugther Viola from Monday to Friday in the afternoon in Marotta a little town on Adriatic Sea, Italy

Country

Italia

34 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/10/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Gianluca. I live in Marotta with my wife Miria and my daughter Viola (7)
    My wife work with me in my company that produce clothing for multi brands shops and we are busy from Monday to Friday.
    Marotta is a little young town (10.000 people) on Adriatic Sea in the center of Italy, between Pesaro and Ancona, with a 50 years old history. In summer time Marotta is a very beautiful place to stay if you like the beach, play beach sports, meet people and enjoy yourself.
    From September to June (school time), is a very quite place. There are a lot of historical interesting place to visits near here, located in a very beautiful country.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help whit our daugther Viola from Monday to Friday in the afternoon from 15.30 to 19:30 to pick up her from the school, accompany to the sport activities, help in home work (study) and learn english.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    bedroom in a semi-open space in the upper floor with a independent bathroom service

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You are free in the morning and in the week end if you want or you can stay with us if you prefer.
    It's a totally new experience for us and we don't know what expect from this, we would like meet new people learn english to Viola and baby sitting her.
    We work hard during the week but we like relax in the week end.
    In the free time I like practice sports, especially beach volley, stay with my family watching a beautiful film at cinema or on pay tv, go out for dinner or invite my friends at home.
    We are only three in our house but we are a "big family" who live in the same area with other four family and often we eat 10 people together, with my father, my mother and my sister family.
    Nearest Airport is Ancona or Bologna and I can pick up you in airport.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 864714514968