Join our family and explore Pietrasanta, Italy

Country

Italia

22 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/10/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Flor, Stefano, Lena (4), Nina (2), our cat Gina and sour dog Frida. We live in Pietrasanta, a small town in Tuscany (Italy) overlooking the sea and with its back to the mountains. We are a somewhat messy and very disorganized family but we have a big heart, we love people and surround ourselves with friends and affections.
    We are looking for a person with a spirit of adventure and adaptation, solar, youthful, attentive and sensitive. Who wants to take care of Lena and Nina when they are not at school and to take them to the beach in the summer.
    We hope to find, as well as valuable help, also the opportunity to create a beautiful friendship.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The area we live in is a very special one, we live very close to the sea and also very close to the mountain. If you love nature this is the place for you. Also Pietrasanta is famous for the historical town center, full of art, open sky museum and pubs. We would love to make a cultural exchange based on sharing different languages and culture.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We will need help from March (it could be april/may it depends of your availability) to October. We cannot exclude that, if we both agree and find ourselves in a good relationship, it could be ever more. The most important task is to spend time with Lena e Nina, and help us with their regular routine (most of the time afternoon after school), so in these firsts months you will have a lot of free time. In summer the hours with the girls will increase but there will be plenty of fun things you can do and organize with them, 'cause we live in a very comfortable position.
    We are not searching for someone who can help us with housework, but we appreciate if you could treat our home like you would treat your own.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a independent house in front of the sea, with a pretty tiny garden. We move by foot or by bicycle, but we also use the car to reach the town center (which is also reachable by bike). We can guarantee private room and a share bathroom, every meal, washing machine, a private bike and of course the possibility to use our car when needed.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 856811533231