Ayuda en una casa de Menorca



350 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • Medallas

    Good Host
  • Descripción


    My educational training and professional experience is in Interior Design. I have a degree in Interior Design from the School Elisava of Barcelona (Spain), and have for many years maintained my own consulting service in Menorca, Spain, that focuses on sustainability, energy efficiency and bioclimatic building. I have also helped organize and participated in numerous national seminars and projects such as Startup Weekend, Caeb, Joves Empresaris, and other nonprofit organizations. I have been the president of Menorca AAVIB for two years. I am also actively involved with the Arts Association of Menorca, which spearheads the dissemination of art and local artists, building links between people of different cultures, nationalities and languages.

    I would love to meet open people, that want to share an experience, in a wonderful island. The house is very well located, you can go biking everywhere, or have the bus stop very close.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Ayuda


    I just got a new house, and need lot of help, painting, gardening, electricity.....

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    I can offer a single bebroom, in the house. Or there are a big garden and if possibly to camp.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I'm an Artist, the style I'm using in my work is fresh and spontaneous, i like the improvisation, create and experiment constanly. I'm using acrylic with colored pigments, and I realy like the water, how it change the elements. I think I create this type of art, becouse is related to my personality, I'm a passionate person, who likes the joy and the color of the life, i'm curious and restless in learning new things. My inspiration come from the colors of nature, of the sensations that I produce my experiences.

    Added to my experience is a fundamental enthusiasm for learning and interacting with other cultures. I have traveled extensively, and am conversant in English, French and Italian. I am keenly aware of and sensitive to the multitude of social and environmental issues many countries face, and am interested and motivated to work on humanitarian projects, locally or internationally.

    I see myself as a creative person, in differnt disciplices who can combine my artistic side, with the desing or environment.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 849168156512