Join our family and enjoy the italian life in a beautiful village viareggio, Italy

Country

Italia

new host  

14 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/06/2022

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a young family of 5, Me, Costanza, My husband Mirko and three children Leonardo 8, Lorenzo 3 and Bianca 2 years old.

    We are usually very buisy . We both work so we would like to try the workaway experience as a friend of mine really suggested it to us .

    We really enjoy outdoor life and nature such as going to the beach during the summer.
    Actually we live in a small vilage of the Tuscany coast called Viareggio which is also very famous for its carnival.

    During the summer it fullfills of people and we live in front of a park so it is nice and easy to go out and enjoy the pinewood for a walk .

    We also have a lovely dog Vicky ( female ) and 2 cats Luna and Flash .

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    As we live in a beautiful village and in the city center, we offer you to see the beach, to enjoy our deliscious cuisine. We are very close to Pisa, Lucca ,Firenze , Siena, Le cinque terre, Isola D Elba. You can easily take a train and visit them in maximum one hour and a half ( in case of Florence ).

    We also live very very closed to an italian School for foreigners so if you are interested you could also have some italian lessons. And, furthermore, there will be full of young people to meet .

    We offer you the chance to enjoy our private beach which is 10 minutes far by foot from home. Possibly we can find you a bike to explore the city.

    A very closed friend of us is having workawayers for a long time and she lives really close from us , just around the corner , so you can meet their workawayers and enjoyn your free time together.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like to have a little help like in a family.. I mean.. like a sister or friend would do.

    We expect you to do simple ordinary things of daily life.

    This are the most common things : laying and clearing the table ( for the family too, and not just for your own dishes !!! ) load and unload the dishwasher;
    vacuuming the kitchen and the living room; sweeping the patio.. ( which are the common spaces )ALL these activities must be done every day or at least every two days...
    and of course we expect you to clean your room and bathroom.

    Our children are basically independent but of course they must be supervised. The idea is to stay with them from 6 pm until 11 pm every day from monday to saturday . Of course we would require a little bit of flexibility about the schedule.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer you a private a single room with a private bathroom shared just with the children . A very fast wifi connection and a very very very central position. We are very closed to restaurants and supermarkets, shops and train station ( 15 minutes by foot ) .

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your free time you can enjoy our beach . ( we rent a private place with the umbrella and the chairs; there are no public beach unfortunately, but dont worry , we have our place ! )

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 834957113674