Share our daily life and help out with the kids in a little ski station in Habère-Lullin, France

Country

Francia

35 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/12/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a young family with 3 kids between 2 month old and 6 years old!
    I’m working as scientist In Geneva every day and my husband is trying to open own society at home. We have a sweet dog too and we are living next to a ski station in a house with garden.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a family who like having long diner with friends! My husband is a bow hunter and spend time in the forest with kids learning them to listen to the nature and sometimes cooking what he hunted! So, it’s up to you to learn how listening nature and animals! We are also renovating an old house as in the past and its pretty fun!
    We also spend a lot of time skiing as we live in a ski station!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are actually looking for help with kids (on the morning before school and in the evening after school). We will maybe need help in the house either for housework or cooking, as you like!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We are living in a 120 m2 house with 3 bedroom (one for our host next to these of kids with a big bed and everything needed!)
    We have a garden to spend time outside.
    I’m cooking for every one every day (for lunch and diner). A car will be provide to the host as it’s mandatory where we are living.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 827678285451