1 / 2

Join our multilingual family and help with cooking and gardening in Monopoli, Italy

  • Italia
  • 8 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 16/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a multilingual family and speak english italian and spanish. We lived in many countries over the years and love crossing paths with like-minded people.
    My daughter's father (who is here with us every other week) is a journalist and I flip old houses for a living and have an art studio at home and one in another piece of land nearby.. so i am a bit all over the place with projects. If you are artistically inclined this may be a good place where to get inspired - at least that happens to me all the time.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You would live in one of the most beautiful part of this country, and enjoy its rich culture (if you look up Monopoli and it nearby's you will see for yourself).

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for someone who loves cooking and gardening, and possibly is handy in anyway :)).
    I come from big cities and getting the hang of the gardening sometimes can get really really daunting. I so desperately need someone to help me with that xx
    Also - must love to cook as HEALTHY dinners (you can prepare them at any time of the day) will be a requirement. I am not a fanatic... but i am terrible at it and i would tend to eat/cook c*ap, and with a child (4 y/o) i really really cannot do that. SO - help! Pretty please
    Lastly - if you are in anyway creatively handy it would be a plus, as we are always doing something here :D

    Part time kinda commitment. Mostly you will decide yourself your schedule...

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I own this gorgeous (albeit still so much to do to it) Masseria immersed in olive tree fields... you would get your own beautiful room with private bathroom, with tv and wifi upstairs on the second floor.

    The kitchen and lounge are downstairs and for all to use :)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Must have driving license! :)
    Like i said - we are pretty laid back (i keep saying we as, as well as my daughter and I, her dad is here with us every other week. My family is kinda of extended..... :)) in a very good way). :))

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    awesome wifi connection and plenty space to work :)

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    any size :) i have lot of field space to offer

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 798334939729

Fotos

Comentarios

Come and Help us with homeschooling in Emilia Romagna, Italy
Help with our guesthouse in Monesiglio, Italy