Help with the children and be part of the family near Barcelona, Spain

Country

España

23 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/12/2017

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family with 2 kids (William 7 and Diana 6). We are living in Montgat, a little town very near of Barcelona beside the sea. William and Diana are very quite, happy and dreamer babies. They like very much playing tennis, paddle, football and Basketball.
    About my husband and me, Jaime is a Sales Director of a multinational and he is travelling a lot around Spain, Portugal and islands. In my case, my name is Olga and I am working as Sales Assitant to Director in a Pharmaceuticals.
    We like very much meeting people, with other languages and cultures, as we say to our kids, we are a nice team that are working together to live the life looking to be as happy as we can.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Enseñar

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Take care of the kids as a big sister, speaking English, playing with them, preparing their dinners and yours, helping us with their education, carrying them to the basket place where they practise (it is necessary to drive so driving license is needed) helping us in case that they get ill when they stay at home, loving them as part of their lives as a nice friend or part of our family.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    We speak English, Spanish and Catalan

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We are living in a duplex of 200 m2. You would have your own room, a bathroom for you and kids. We live near the train station to go to Barcelona or wherever you would like. We have also swimming pool.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    This is our first experience with this kind of service so we can not do any evaluation. We expect to live a nice experience fully of precious moments for all of us.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day (in case they were ill), 5 days in the week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 795939428746