Help me with housechores and enjoy the mountains of Stierva, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

actualizado  

169 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I have stopped to work in my profession and buyed a big house in Stierva/GR. I was teacher and musician. Now I live with my cat Schnuppel on 1400 m high in the mountains. One guest room ist for bed and breakfast, the other room for you!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can need your free time for hiking, biking, sledding, ski tours... or rest, if you have to work in homeoffice. The people of Stierva has a open mind and likes to talk with you, when you are outside. We can also make music - in the garage is a electric church organ, in the living room an electric piano.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    window cleaning, ironing, house cleaning, waste disposal etc. about two hours in the morning

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio
    Italiano: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I want to learn the language Surmiran Rumantsch and refresh English, French and Italian.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The helpers room is not very big - only for one person. There are two guest-rooms and a guest-bathroom on the second floor. On the third floor is the living-room with the kitchen, TV, billiard, piano.... My private rooms are on the first floor. There is also a big garage for bikes, skis etc. Breakfast is included. We can prepare other meals together. In the shop you can buy, what you need.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I am living in a big house in the middle of a small town called Stierva. Its close to Savognin, surrounded by wonderful mountains. The perfect spot for someone who loves the outdoors. There ist public transportation to get to the house. besides that there is a store to buy food and a restaurant.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have not a business abo - only for normal use

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 786175117184