Help our family in Catalonia with some childcare, Spain

Country

España

22 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/07/2019

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    512

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a sweet family that looks for you. We want to give to you the chance to know our culture, our country and our languages, and we want that our daughters learn English while have fun with you.

    At home we speak Spanish and Catalan as native languages. Our daughters are attending to English courses for children since they were two and I (Roger) speak English fluently.

    We live in a little town of about 20 thousand people. It's a quite town full of parks and near a lot of forests to practice outdoor activities. At the same time, Sant Quirze del Vallès it's 25km to the capital, Barcelona. You can go there by train ( 40 minutes) or by bus or car (20 min).

    Catalonia, our country, it's known because you can cross all the country in 3 hours. we are in the middle of it, for that reason we can go everywhere in less than 2 hours. You can find awesome beaches and if you want you can ski on winter. You have it all in a small country :-)

    We are a loving and close family of four. Me (36), my wife (34) and our daughters (6 and 4).

    We love to enjoy our free time together reading, playing board games, practising sports,going outdoors, watching movies and staying with the rest of our family.

    Our everyday life is as regular as other families. We both work and our daughters go to school. Our children practice sports during all week such as dancing, roller skating and horse riding.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like to find an au pair that helps our children learning English during a year and starting on August 2016.

    We expect that, if you want, you will be part of our family during your stay.

    Your primary task will be to help us picking up our daughters at school or activities and taking care of them.

    We have a big house, new and warm, at 10 min from the train station by walk. You will have a room for you and a bathroom too.

    We have a swimming pool too that could be used for you on summer :-)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We are offering a private room with all that you need. A comfortable new house.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 762982824826