Looking for an aupair to join our family in Wellington, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

53 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/06/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Aupair, life-in childcare. We are a joung an modern easy going family originally from Munich, Bavaria in Germany. Our daughter is 6, we are both working an need help to get her to school, pick her up, drive her to her activities (swimming, pippins, gymnastics) and hang out with her until we are back. Great if you can do some simple dinners :)

    You will be like a big sister, with hour own room and just feel like home. Food is included. We like to watch moovies at the evenings or listen to music and have some wine :) We love to take you everywhere we go so you can meet our friends and also we are always happy to show you around beautiful Kapiti coast and Wellington. We provide a car and you need a drivers licence.

    If you speak german our daughter would love to train her german with you however any language is welcome.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Be a part of our family, meet our kiwi friends, learn kiwi meals. We.love to show you our area and Wellington. Beautiful natural beaches, palm forests, mountains, sand dunes, rivers and more. We are germans living in Paraparaumu beach since 3 years.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    - drop off and pick up our daughter from school
    - child care (she has 3 activities per week and lots of friends to visit or take a friend home)
    - cooking (min. Requirement, any simple meal welcome, rice with tuna and vegees is cool :) )
    - driving (drivers licence needed)
    - 1x a week vacuming
    - aprox. 20h / week
    - loads of free time
    - be a family member

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have your own room and you can use the whole house. Feel welcome as you would be part of our family.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    50 min train to Wellington, 2 min walk to the beach. 5 min walk to paraparaumu beach shops, or use tge car to get around.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 746493942891