Help out with a family renovation project in New Jersey, in Jersey City, New York, USA

Country

Estados Unidos

560 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/07/2021

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

     

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a group of three siblings who need help managing our bed and breakfast business. We are looking for someone to help about 5 hrs per day and we can hire immediately. We will provide a very nice private room with access to a shared kitchen and bath in addition to hourly wage after the 25 hours. The work will be mostly cleaning and laundry and checking in guests. We also have a community garden we maintain and we contribute to feeding the homeless and contributing to our community. We are strong supporters of the sustainable movement and we try to be green in every way possible. We would love to have someone who share similar values as us and to be apart of something special toward the greater good! You can walk to the train that takes you to NYC and be in lower Manhattan in less than half an hour. This is a great opportunity for someone who wants to experience NYC, meet new people, live a simple life style and possibly earn themselves a long term position and permanent job opportunity!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Cleaning rooms of the bed and breakfast as well as kitchens and bathrooms. Also doing laundry, general maintenance, speaking with guests and checking them in, gardening

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be living in a private room with a nice bed and shared bathroom and kitchen in the heart of Jersey City that is a stone's throw away from NYC.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is alot of opportunity to find in NYC, and limitless amounts of culture to explore and people to meet.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 745974966623