Stay with our family and teach our little girl English in Montpellier-de-Médillan, France

Country

Francia

3 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/01/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,

    We are a family with a 5 year old daughter. Marina (the mother) 29 years old and Geoffrey (the father) 31 years old.
    We wish to welcome a person (man or woman) for a real cultural exchange.

    The objective would be to help us on a daily basis (cleaning, laundry, garden) but above all to teach our little girl English while playing. From time to time you can babysit our daughter while we go to a restaurant, for example.

    You will not be exploited with us! The primary objective is really the exchange!

    The mother works and is not there during the day. Dad educates our daughter at home!
    Dad is a fan of video games. He plays regularly in the evening.

    We have a dog (white shepherd) and 2 cats. We are volunteers in an association for the protection of cats. We can sometimes participate in food drives, various events.

    We look forward to being able to talk to you :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We really want to talk to the person about their culture, their way of life.
    We want him to visit different places around our home. We live 20 minutes from the sea.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Games and learning English for our daughter.

    Small daily help (cleaning, laundry, etc.).

    And sometimes baby sitting.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We would like to improve our English as a first step. But we would also like to learn German and Spanish.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The Workawayer will sleep in a bedroom which is also our daughter's "playroom".
    She will not have hours to "get up" or "go to bed".
    The wifi can be shared.
    The bathroom is shared with the family.

    Meals will be taken with the family. If the person wishes, they can also propose and prepare meals from their country :) We can adapt if the workawayer is vegetarian.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have the sea 20 minutes from home (ROYAN). We are 1h15 from BORDEAUX and 1h15 from LA ROCHELLE.

    We live in the countryside but a car can be made available.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 732169454386