Looking for help in sharing my vision of creating a natural healing retreat centre in the south of Spain

Country

España

107 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/10/2020

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi we are looking for help in sharing my vision of creating a natural healing retreat centre in the south of Spain. We are looking for creative, hardworking, respectful, thoughtful, intuitive, positive people that are willing to really muck in and add some of their own creative flair to the project. Dry Stone Wallers, Gardeners ( raised beds to be built and good soil to be made, plus planting veg, plants, flowers, trees), Plumbers, Solar electricians, Eco Builders, Musicians are welcome. You will work in a stress free environment. This is an exciting project and opportunity for any one to get involved in creating something incredible. I would prefer Non smokers, addiction free folk. There is no WIFI internet access. We eat mainly a vegetarian diet including our own produce. Any skills are welcome to be shared. Come and have fun :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be staying in a fairly remote part of Spain, it is a little oasis, very quiet and a riverbed for a road for access. You can learn about different herbs and healing ways. Occasional day trips to local villages and towns to experience the Spanish culture. . There is a variety of native plants that you will learn about. We are all on a learning journeys to live closer to nature. Come and Enjoy :)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    building, landscaping, stone dry walling, carpentry, creating a natural pool, gardening, painting and general help, cooking and cleaning.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    At the moment we have a choice of caravans and Bell tents as accommodation which may be shared. Couples are welcome. Workawayers are welcome to bring own tents there is also parking for a van or car which will be useful to get out and about . There are outdoor compost toilets and outdoor showers which are working but still under construction.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are plenty of great things to do in the area, there is a zip wire for the adventurous types which need to be booked at the local town hall . El Torcal is a beautiful nature reserve close by. Approx an hour away there are Hot springs at Alhama de Granada. For hikers there are many mountains to hike and there are also many rock climbing routes in the area. You may need to hire a car from Malaga to go out and about.

    There is one bus a day from the main road about 1.5km from the land, which will take you to and from the coastal area.

    In exchange for 5 hours a day work you will receive breakfast, lunch and dinner, beverages and accommodation.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 725544131649