Help working in a boutique hotel in Monza

Country

Italia

468 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/07/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Ciao smart people! I'm a young entrepreneur working in the art field and recently involved in hospitality to maintain a really nice and big house in the center of Monza. The place is quiet, elegant, with just 3 rooms in the hearth of the pedestrian area with everything around. Only 15 min from Milano by train, Monza is one of the most strategical city for who wants to visit the north of Italy.. near principals airports, few miles from the famous Como lake and the Alps, not that far from the seaside ..and rich in parks, villas and entertainments by itself. And working here is simply fun. It's worth it!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The activity is nicely working with me and Cyrel, a smiling girl from Philippines. I wish to have a reliable colleague to help me with the check-in/check-out, to laugh with and to keep trained my English.

    I'm exigent but fun, sportive, arty, enthusiast and always in touch with creative people, often hosted in the hotel.

    I have a cat, Tulla.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private single bedroom with shared bathroom (with the staff) directly in the b&b

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In the hotel there are many activities like concerts, book presentations, wine courses, cake design courses.. in Monza there's pretty everything: gyms, cinemas, spas, libraries, museums, hundreds of restaurants and so on. I have few bikes I used to rent to my guest. For you for free!
    I love cooking and eating genuine food together with my hosts, going sailing, hiking as organizing cultural events as much as I can.

    Work is work, but I will consider my workawayer a friend to whom I'll be happy to introduce a lot of other local people.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    20 a week, no stress, no rush




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 711681842228