Join our family of 5 and help with childminding on the Costa Brava, Spain

Country

España

108 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello!!! We are Meri and Victor. We have a close and happy family. Our three daughters (5, 12 and 13 years old) are something similar to "The Powerpuff Girls" (Blossom, Bubbles and Buttercup), you will notice 😊

    We live in a beautiful little town on the Costa Brava (Spain), one hour from Barcelona, ​​in an area of ​​castles, forests and super cool beaches. It is a very touristy town, where you can find all the amenities: transport, supermarkets, shops, parks, restaurants, cultural centers, etc.

    We own an aesthetic and we carry out all kinds of beauty and wellness treatments. If you come you will realize that here the people are very flirtatious, so we are fortunate that our business is the most appropriate for the place. We also perform laser hair removal, nutritional consultations and therapeutic massages.

    Our life is quite simple and pleasant, but in high season (spring and summer), the demand for services in our business skyrockets and we need a lot of help at home. That's where you come in! LOL

    If you give us a hand, we will appreciate it by providing you with a cozy room, movie nights, beach days y fun dinners. But we would also like to meet you to share personal experiences, knowledge and skills, because we love life in community. We know that we can learn a lot from you and we will be happy to share our lifestyle with you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you are a foreigner, we offer you the possibility to improve your Spanish and Catalan :)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a trustworthy person to take care of our little daughter when we are away. Also, if you have creative skills, you could help us with some artistic and social media projects that we are carrying out.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer three meals a day and a comfortable room with a closet and a place to put your suitcases. The house is very spacious (there is also a very large patio) and the common spaces can be shared with us whenever you feel like it.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In high season (spring and summer) we work a lot, so we may need extra help. In this case, it is possible that you share the room (there is a double bunk) with another traveler. Don't worry, the space is wide and we only take people with excellent references.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 697893785581