Volunteer with us by the Pacific in Jaco, Costa Rica

Country

Costa Rica

887 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    24  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/06/2022

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We have a boutique family run hotel on the beach in Jaco Costa Rica. We are on the pacific coast and situated right next to the beach.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The property has tropical garden which many different kinds of birds, butterflies and wildlife will sometimes visit, we will share our knowledge of the local flora and fauna. Also staying at the beach is a great opportunity to try out surfing, swimming and/or boogie boarding, most board rentals are $10 - $15 a day. We will give information on local activities and events, pointers on places to eat and local farmers market.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Sorry I haven't updated this in awhile! Looking for a couple who like to get their hands dirty! To help weed in the garden, refinishing furniture, detailed cleaning and painting, and small maintenance projects starting sometime in August for 2 weeks or a bit longer.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Studio room with ceiling fan, double bed, private bathroom with shower, kitchenette and fridge, basic cooking utensils. No food included.
    No smoking environment.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours 5 days a week (no food provided)


















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 694922953517