Stay next to the beach in Sitges and teach Mandarin to our family

Country

España

31 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    25
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/05/2019

Contacto Registro
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a spanish family. My name is Marta, Jordi is my hunsband and we have two childrens 7 and 5 years old.We live in Sitges next to the beach.
    We like play together, travel, music, animals ..... We learn english and chinese.
    We are a nice family and like to be with friends

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we would like to live with a chinese girl during 6-11 months .We want that she teach chinese to our childrens . They began to learn chinese 6 years ago.
    They like learn playing with painting, singing, etc....
    We need 3-5 hrs every day and dinner with us.
    We want that she speaks Mandarin and comes from the north of China

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    spanish and english

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in Sitges. Sitges is a beautiful and mediterranean village next to Barcelona.
    We have a beautiful apartment next to the beach, very calm place.
    We ofer a room with big bed, with internet, and brekfast and dinner .
    We have a wash machine and a kitchen for cook too. there are a bath room next to the room.
    There is a swiming pool in the comunity and a beach next us.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-5 hrs


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 692956468269