Busy couple needs help in Niterói

Country

Brasil

32 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/12/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    234

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Karlinha and Wemerson, living near Piratininga beach in Niterói (Rio de Janeiro)
    My husband and I are the proud owners of our own company.
    Our company contains an education program for students.
    The company takes all of our time because we are still in the starting up process.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Living with a Brazilian family.
    We do NOT have time to do activities together, because the lack of time.
    Although we can suggest places to go and help you out with giving information.
    Gaining experience about food, habbits, way of life.
    Improving the Portuguese language.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    IMPORTANT: Making breakfast and lunch for us. Speaking English with us in our moments together.
    The breakfast and lunch have to be healthy because I would like to lose weight.
    Exercising with me. ( walking, cycling, exercises on the beach.)
    OTHER TASKS: web development would be useful, cleaning and helping in the household.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Portugués: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante
    Español: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private bedroom with a private bathroom ( shower, toilet, sink)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Piratininga beach is 1 min from our doorstep, on the other side we have a big lake, if you are lucky you might see some monkeys near the house....
    You can visit Niterói with one of our bikes.... There are nice beaches with view on Rio, mountains....
    Exploring Rio de Janeiro. There is a bus leaving close to the house. Once you get in Niterói centre, there is an option to take the boat or another bus to Rio. This will take an hour more or less.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 692869438939