Enjoy Italy and cultural exchange near Venice

Country

Italia

13 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/02/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    148

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am Giuliana, 37 years old and my husband Sebastiano is 45 years old. We have three children: Lorenzo 1 year old, Olivia 4 years old and Valentina 8 years old.
    Some information about the children:
    Lorenzo is constantly evolving, crawling and will soon learn to walk. Eat of everything and very easily. He is willing to change and he likes to play with ball and toy cars. He interacts a lot with his sisters and loves music.
    Olivia is very creative, she is very affectionate and cuddly. Valentina, she is very maternal with her brothers. She begins to understand the "adult talks". She loves reading books and photography.

    We are very friendly, openmind and will be glad to welcome a Workawayer. We are looking for an spanish or english speaking girl or boy.

    -----------------------------------

    AVAILABLE from NOW
    There is only ONE SIZED BED: we can to accommodate only singles girls or boys

    -------------------------------------

    You must:
    - not be a smoker
    - be proactive with the help you give us as we can't constantly tell you what needs to be done
    - love staying or have experience with YOUNG children

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Feel the italian atmosphere, learn about italian cuisine and be with friendly people. Visit some beautiful cities.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The help we ask is to take care the children while we adults are at work. I go away around 8:00 AM and come back at 1:00 PM.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a very spacious single house with a garden. Yours is a single room with a window but you have access to all parts of the house. There are two shared bathrooms, one with a shower and one with a bathtub.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in a quiet town called Zero Branco but with many services such as playgrounds, pharmacies, shops, supermarkets and shopping center.
    There is a bus stop for Treviso and Padua. The train station is 10 minutes by car, the airport 15 minutes away with the bus. Venice is not far from here.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 685889177417