Looking for people with a passion for nature and for animals in Avola, Italy

Country

Italia

11 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/08/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I'm Giovanni, A 29 year old Sicilian boy who loves nature and taking care of the place where he was born and raised. I live in Avola, a seaside town with beautiful beaches that crown the area. A few kilometers from Cava Grande del Cassibile, a canyon that houses lakes and caves of enviable beauty.Graduated in painting from the academy of fine arts, he tries to repaint his life by being in the countryside trying to capture every single nuance of everyday life. I ask for help to look after the place where I live with people with a passion for nature and for animals, perhaps managing to increase my knowledge of English but with someone who also speaks a little Italian or who is interested in learning it.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The opportunity to get to know the area of eastern Sicily with the culture and tradition that characterizes it.
    italian languange exchange if you are interested in learning it

    La possibilità di conoscere la zona della Sicilia orientale con la cultura e la tradizione chela caratterizza.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    What I ask is, help in the management of the house where I live. Gardening, cooking and dog management.

    Quello che chiedo è, un aiuto nella gestione della villetta in cui vivo . Giardinaggio , cucina e gestione dei cani .

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Intermedio
    Italiano: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The guest will have a room available in an apartment shared with me. A bathroom and a kitchen. also all the outdoor space totally shared with other guests of the structure.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    in the free time available (which will be a lot), you can stay on the beach, visit Noto, Syracuse, Marzamemi and all the other places that are located a few kilometers from Avola

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 684628614179