Playtime with our baby in Aqaba, Jordan

Country

Jordania

9 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    we are a family of three me Jordanian my wife a Filipino and my 6 months son Rayan we will in an apartment in Aqaba since we both work here there is a time when i switch working with my wife that my son is with us in the car while switching or in a nursery home which is started to bother my son and us we are looking for a nice volunteer who can come and join our simple family to babysit my son and maybe speak with him in his/her language .

    we are an openminded couple who like to travel around i have been in 46 counters which means i have seen things to share happy to share and show around everyday .

    me or my wife will be with the volunteer while babysitting him we what are we focusing on that someone who could playtalk and entertain him

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    i am a tour leader in my country i live in Aqaba Jordan I'm so happy to go around everyday with the workawayer around and show him my country talk to him about my culture me and my wife are a good cooker .

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    i wanted a guy preferred a girl who has patience with kids who also has experiences with kids maybe .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Árabe: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Tagalog: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    workawayer will be staying in our house we provide a room with two separate bed and a shared kitchen and bathroom

    we have our own kitchen every morning we have a breakfast like any family we cook a meal everyday also there is always food in the kitchen and the Volunteer can use the kitchen anytime

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    well in your time off you can visit Petra by transportation which is hour an fifteen minute away and wadi rum as well the same time also as we live by the sea you always could have a walk to the beach enjoy the sunset and sunrise .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 657846528158