Enjoy beautiful nature in Norway and help with our polar dogs, Koppang, Stor-elvdal

Country

Noruega

307 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/12/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a small family living in the middle of norway in a place called Koppang. Aina 49 and Jarle 45 😊 We have a kennel with 19 polardogs (Alaskan Malamute, Alaska Husky) and we also have 2 chicken. We are raising and training sleed dogs, and they are all a part of our family. You can be a part of this and also enjoy hiking around this beautiful nature we have here 😀
    We are both nature people and love beeing outdor with our dogs as much as we can.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will learn how to handle polardogs, hiking with them and sleeding. And be a part of building up a team of dogs. You will learn to handle nature of its best and worst as we live in the middle of it 😊Thats what make our place so unique, Lots of fishing water nearby. We teach you how to manage everything about dogcare, nature and its beauty. We hope to learn about you, your culture and looking forward to that.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are building up several houses for our dogs, thats mainly what Jarle does so you will take part of training the dogs, and we also have puppies that need attention and training. Little help in the house with cleaning, and cooking from time to time 😊

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own little house (20 kvm) and share bath and kithchen with us 😊
    We make food together and will eat together as much as posible 😊 When it comes to food we honestly preffer workawayers that are not vegetarian 😊

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are plenty of things nearby, such as shopping, hiking etc.. we have one car that can be avalible.
    You will have a lot of time on your own, and we preffer outdoor people to come live with us as we are often outdoor with our dogs. We live 10 km from the nearest town, so you must like nature 😁
    The nearest city is 60 km away.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 629688581737