Enjoy an expedition in the Amazon rainforest and help planting and preservation in Manaus, Brazil

Country

Brasil

new host  

20 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Prepare yourself for the greatest adventure of your life, Listen to the rain through the willow trees!!
    I'm Philippe, a jungle adventure-loving and teacher who used to be a tour guide, introducing The Amazon rainforest and helping to preserve. Ecology has been at the center of my life for a long time, so I like to walk in nature, take care of living things, among other things.
    I like to taste the little joys and detach myself from consumerism.
    I am looking for an alternative to globalism. Likewise, I am interested in lots of things, I love sharing, and I am adept at simple and clear communications, humor is in my nature.I like ecotourism, expeditions travel and wine anyway! I have properties in the Amazon rainforest and Manaus.. I got experience in immersion routes deep into the Amazon Rainforest If you would like to know the AmazonRainforest our sanctuary you can find shelter and peace!! I'd love to help you.!!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Gardening, seed planting, reforestation, ecotourism, expedition expertise, botany, survivalist, family exchange, Portuguese and Spanish lessons, Brazilian Amazonian cooking lesson, swimming Amazonian experience and more.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I have two property in Manaus and in the Amazon rainforest that needs care like cleaning, fertilizing, planting fruit seeds and gardening, all this takes a lot of time and money to do it. Would be nice to have some shared HELP in exchange for hosting! I want ecological minded guests. Please!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I'm English Teacher. I got experience as a tourist guide in Manaus, I've worked in Brasília and Rio de Janeiro during the Brazil World Cup. Likewise, I tried só hard to learn German and Dutch, it seems to be really impossible though. Because I've got Dutch friends in Manaus, I'm bilingual in Spanish and English, I can teach you too.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private rooms, with ample space, large window and screened private balcony where we have a small table, with ventilator and private bathroom, comfortable accommodation in the city or in the forest, beds and native food
    a shower to share. And nice conversations if you like.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Play games,soccer, voley, Manaus, there's tourist attractions, parks and beach I got a car and a bike available.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 627831398294