Ayudanos en una pequeña granja en Cataluñia

Country

España

85 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/04/2018

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am David. I was born in rubi, a small town 20 km from Barcelona. I live outside the town in a urbanization, where my father and me grown up a small farm with some goats, chickens, rabbits, ducks and turkey we also have plenty space and we try to grow up our own vegetables.
    The last three month I have been traveling around north american, and volunteering in amazing places like San Francisco and Hawaii, there I learned a lot about they project and I would like to continue learning about people and I hope you could learn about our kind of life

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Cocinar / compras
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Now in spring we have a lot of vegetables growing up. The shame is that we don't have the enought time to work on it. We have some project that we would like to make alive, but my father nowadays is work an I am the only one who can take care about the farm. Some of that project are , repairing the fence, woodcutting for the winter, painting the house, making bigger the swimming pool. But just are projects, we have enough work taking care about the animals and the vegetables..We are starting hosting workaways at home, and we don't have any experience, but at the beginning your work will be helping me around 4 hours in the morning, after that you have the afternoon and all the weekends free to explore and visit as much place you want. The king of volunterring that we need is open-minded, autonomous, independent, , and able to move around without us, just working out with the bike.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Catalan, Spanish, English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a small room, just one bed, that nobody use it. The room have heating and air conditioning for the summer ( just in case you need it). We also have some tents, and plenty space to put it. We have wifi at home. Issue of the food, we will be able to give you some vegetables ( depending on the season), eggs and some mainly things like oil, suggar, salt. We recomend everyone to buy they own food. We will be so glad to show our tyical dishes of our area and learn about yours.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live outside rubi, around 5 km to the center, there you can take the train to Barcelona. In 30 minutes you can be in the middle of the amazing plaza Catalunya!. We have some bikes that we can let you and go to the town or explore the nature around here. We also always drive to the town, so we can leave you in the station

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-4 hours



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 625222442512