Come to our family and help us to look after our kids in the beautiful Tuscany, Italy



11 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Última actividad



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

  • Descripción


    We are Itziar ( mother I am spanish ), Marco ( father he is italian ) and two children Martina of 9 years old and Mattia of seven years old. We live in Italy, in Tuscany in the nice Tuscany landscape. We speak spanish and italian at home. I work from Monday to Friday until 12.30 and Marco works fron Monday to Saturday until 13.15. We are looking for a Spanish girl ho looks after Martina e Mattia and cooks lunch. We like to do things together as a family and in the summer we use to go to the beach in the evening that is not far from where we live. We live in a small village in the middle of the nature of 1500 people called Gabbro, not far from Livorno in Tuscany ( 19 KM ). If you come to our house you can visit the beautiful Tuscany cities: Florence ,Pisa, Siena, Lucca, Volterra,....and you can go to the beach that is 10 minutes far by car.In Livorno there is the train station . You can go to Livorno by bus or we can bring you by car .It is not the first time for us to host someone to look after Martina and Mattia. We had two aupair the last two years for the summer for two months. And we are very happy with that experience. We offer accomodation and meals. You will have a room for yourselve but you will share the toilette with us.
    You will have evenings and weekends off to go around or you can stay with us.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can Exchange recipes, and give italian pasta and pizza recipes. You can learn the way italian lived and you will speak spanish to the children. You can tell them how do you live in Spain. We are lucky beause we live in a place where you can see the typical tuscany landscape and you can make long walk to see this beatiful landscape and at the same time you can enjoy the beautiful Mediterranean sea and beach and cultural cities. We are waiting for you, welcome to our family, to hour home.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    We are looking for a spanish girl who can look after Martina e Mattia in the morning from 8 to 13 from Monday to Friday and that is able to cook the lunch . We will need someone from 20th August to 31st August .Someone clean, polite, happy, that likes play with children,and that treats our family and house like hers and why not to learn italian.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    We live in a house with two bedrooms .You will sleep in the children room alone without them. You will share the toilet with us. We have a kitchen and a living room. The night we use to have dinner together and talk about how the day was going on. We have some space outside .

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are lots of places to visit around where we live: Florence, Pisa, Siena, Lucca, Volterra, San Gimignano, you can go as well to Cinque Terre that is one hour from us , you can go everywhere by train . You can take a train from Livorno and go to Rome from Friday to Sunday,... We had two spanish aupairs and all of us where very satisfied with this experience. We still in touch with them.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 622914988683