Farm stay for travellers in Queensland, Eastern Australia

Country

Australia

68 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/02/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, mainly offering a one to two night stays for travellers stopping through this part of the world, located in Esk, Queensland.

    More like a couch surfing type gig -

    Offered house accomodation - private
    or stay in your van.

    I am mainly interested in meeting people, having fun or if you even wanted to go for an adventure!

    Its on a farm so lots of animals, some dogs, horses and some nice rivers close by, mountains for hiking, dams for fishing and some great local country pubs in town.

    So if you see yourself in this part of the world and wanted a local tour, or pitstop on your travels, feel free to stop by!

    There is reception here with all mobile networks, showers, toilets, and kitchen.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are happy to host and share with those who would like to come and help in return for food/accomodation and we also hold workshops of bio construction/permaculture which are offered as part of the exchange

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I love meeting people and I am offering to share and meet new people through this great platform, learn different cultures and experiences from all over the world. Please reach out if you feel like partaking in some good bonfire yarns, or even sharing a language or new food dish.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Guests will have full use of the one bedroom house for accomodation with kitchen and bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The transport is a train west or drive out, options to car share are available.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    None


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 621369323321