Help me in the garden and enjoy living by the river in La Haye Fouassiere, France

Country

Francia

6 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/09/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 11 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I own an house in close to a small town 14km from Nantes. I've 3 bedrooms and a huge garden...more a parc than a garden 😀 because it's 24000m2. I live alone and i work in a factory sometimes morning, nights or afternoon, i just come back from Kenya where i stayed 2 month, then i've got a profile as a traveller too Then in my house and outside there are works to do after 2 month away, to fix things sometimes, clear the garden from dead trees or plants that grows up fast, painting some walls of the house. The house is in nature, it's really quite and beeing in the garden with birds and squirels it's just a pleasure ! I But the big and great city of Nantes is just 16mn by train when they're not on strike 😂 (but i've got a car that can helps)

    'm an easygoing person, open mind i use to travel in many countries, i've done many jobs (baker, logistic manager, supermarket superviser). I love cycling with my mountain bike, canoing (many place to pratice a few minutes to the house), love walking too, sleeping in a tent outside, i'm a quite person who love people and nature.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Here i can teach you how about nature around, i use to grow up in a farm. I can also teach you how to maintain a house in a good condition, because it's like humans if you don't take care of a house it become bad 😊. I love share my travel experiences too ! If you're not french i can share my language and explain many things about french culture !

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The help will be outside the house, in the garden but it is more clearing the garden (i don't grow up vegetables) and it can be inside the house to help general maintenance. It will not be every day, about 15hours per week, the rest will be free, there is a train station in my town, Nantes is 16mn buy train. There are many things to see around, Atlantic Ocean is 1h from Nantes but i can show you really nice villages, country side less than one hour from the house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    If you don't speack french you're welcome i can teach you !

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Bedroom with a big bed, bathroom, tv with Netflix, Internet...

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Train station is about 25mn walk from house, but when i'm free i can bring you there and also we can make visits of many things around with my car !

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I've got a good internet connection, then if you've work or studies to do online you can do it here !

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 589432613346