Looking for an English speaker to help out with children in Granada (South of Spain)

Country

España

80 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    92.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 5, Pablo (surgeon, 46 years old), Andrea, Sara, Adrián (11, 9 and 8 years old) and Raquel (surgeon, 44 years old).

    We love meeting people from others countries and sharing new experiences. We live in Granada, a beautiful town in the south of Spain (Andalucia).

    Our home is placed in beautiful and quiet square, 15 min walk from Granada Centre (shopping area, Cathedral, museums…) or Albaycin, a very picturesque neighbourhood that retains the narrow winding streets of its Medieval Moorish past.

    Granada is very famous for the Alhambra, a very beautiful Moorish palace and fortress.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone to help us (specially the children) to learn and improve English during our daily activities from Monday to Friday (3-5 hours per day) usually at evenings but it could also be at mornings, depending of our activity. Sometimes we need help during weekend, as we both work, to take care of the children. In this case you can take free time from Monday to Friday to compensate. It would be perfect to share the cooking. We love to try new tastes.

    We prefer a native English speaker.

    You should help in the house (only a little, because we have a person for that job).

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Spanish, English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room. You can also have your own toilet. We share the rest of the flat, living room, kitchen and two beautiful terraces whith a hammock where you can enjoy the sun.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can also enjoy beach (70Km), skiing (30Km) or nature (Sierra Nevada has a lot of hiking paths, and places you can visit). There are a lot of beautiful small and picturesque villages near Granada where you can go (for example in La Alpujarra).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 587517774238