Come and help with repopulating our village in Sierra Nevada, Spain

Country

España

571 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    15  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    81.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We just moved to this beautiful white village hidden in the mountains between Granada and Almería.
    We are relaxed and easy going.
    We have been here last year in the summer as workawayers and the town has asked us back to help them.
    This is one of the villages that is suffering from a common problem here in Spain: all the young people move to bigger cities and slowly the village is becoming a gost town.
    Luckily they have an amazing and open minded council here and a big group who is trying hard to put this village on the map.
    The people are truly amazing,loving and very welcoming.

    Not one day is the same and every day is a new adventure.
    You have the possibility to explore and discover "You" again. You can work as a digital nomad like me or create your own ideas. If you love the mountains, open for new things and are in for something different here is your opportunity!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    you learn your languages, be inspired like we were by the spirit of the town, discover who you are and find your artist in you, digital nomad butespecially have an experience of a live time.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for responsible and independent travellers who love nature and help in what ever way to put this town on the map. We still need help in the house with construction, new bathroom etc, with starting our permaculture garden, working the land and making art for our art studio.
    If you like to teach yoga, make an eco garden, work with animals, or organize other activities in nature (in your free time), no problem. Almost everything is possible.
    You will be part of an amazing group of people and families, and you will sleep by one of the families or in a caravan.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Love learning new languages

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Stay with one of the families

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Sierra Nevada with the all it's beauty, lots of possibilities for outdoor sports: Zipline, hiking, canyoning, biking, swimming, yoga, mediation etc. The best beaches of Spain, the only dessert in Europe are only an hour away. Two hours to the South we have the rainforest.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I am working from home as well

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There is more then enough room for camper Vans which are self-sufficient

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We can always discuss this

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week or 4 5 hours , 4 hours a day












Número de referencia de anfitrión: 577479515698