Join a mother, son and pets to exchange culture in Mexico City, Mexico

Country

México

new host  

13 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 10 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey Workawayers (งツ)ว ƪ(ړײ)‎ƪ​​

    We are glad that you are here on our profile and we hope you like it.

    We live in a house to the east of Mexico City, to 30 minutes from airport and 40 minutes from downtown.

    We are a small family, my mother Lety is dentist and is 65 years old, and now she performes with household activities and enjoying the life with coffee outings with friends and family.

    Me, Ulises, I am engineering in computer systems and I am 30 years old, currently I work at home since March 2020 as a systems auditor in an international company for 4 years.

    On the weekends I play flag football to distract myself, take the stress out of the week, and fun with friends. Because I like American football and I can teach you to throw the ball and personal defense because since childhood I practiced martial arts for many years.

    Our joy every day is 3 pets (dogs) ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ, we are a small and very calm family so the activities to be carried out will be simple ones.

    PS. We are already vaccinated.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mexican food at home and in nearby places such as: tacos, quesadillas, pozole, enchiladas, chilaquiles, stuffed chiles and a lot of spice, basically they are the typical food dishes from here that you can gladly eat.
    Also if you like I can teach you the Spanish language and on weekends I can take you to visit the city, museums, theaters, churches, mariachis, tourist places in Mexico City and you can play flag football with me on my team.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for women from different countries to exchange cultures and have international friendships. The activities to be carried out would be, companionship family, to making dishes in the kitchen (help in general), walk the pets (3) and to practice english or to learn your mother tongue with Ulises.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Continue to learn English and other languages.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    On the roof of the house we have a room with a private bathroom, near the laundry room. With a single bed, smart TV, closet.
    The kitchen is located on the ground floor of the house and if you have no problem we can return you to your country with a few extra kilos xD

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Remember that Mexico City is very big and it takes time to get around, but we live 7 minutes from the subway on foot, in a safe area, avenues and nearby places such as shopping centers, cinemas, parks, gyms, markets.
    Additionally, the family has a vacation house in the state of Morelos 2 hours from Mexico City and we could also go some days to sunbathe, swim and spend pleasant days there.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 558542632349