Learn a new language, French or Korean in Burgundy, France

Country

Francia

433 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    35  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/09/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    255

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Augustin and Songyi : we are a Franco-Korean couple with two boys (Ian, 8 years old and Abel 2 years old) and twin baby girls, born on May 26th 2020, Leila and Luna, now one year old. We live in Burgundy in a beautiful estate where our parents (Bernard and Valérie) hold a yoga and arts center. We are looking for one or two girls who love looking after babies and young children and have some experience in it.
    We offer discovery of French or Korean language, food, culture and a fantastic natural environment.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Augustin and Songyi will be happy to share Korean and French culture and language.
    Bernard and Valérie will share French language and culture and a beautiful environment.

    Great opportunity for lovers of nature ! Great place for drawers, painters, photographers...

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Bernard and Valérie created a yoga and arts center in 2015 and many people already came on workaway to help at the renovation and at gardening.
    Augustin and Songyi, their eldest son and his Korean wife have just joined. They have two boys (Ian, 8 years old and Abel, 2 years old) and twins, Leila and Luna, born on May 26th 2020, now one year old. So they are looking for help from end of August onwards...!
    Bernard and Valérie's children live all over the world and have travelled a lot so they want workawayers to be as happy at their place as their children have been at others'.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Korean: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We would love to offer a Franco Korean exchange : we speak Korean at home with the kids because Songyi is Korean. Songyi is learning French since her arrival in France. So she needs practicing. A long stay in our family could benefit a French student in Korean language. We would love to have an au-pair from September onwards. Ideally for one full year or at least for six months. A Korean girl who wants to practice French would also be happy with us and so would we ! Nous parlons coréen à la maison pour Songyi et les enfants. Songyi apprend le français depuis son arrivée en France mais elle a beaucoup de travail avec les bébés. Elle aimerait pouvoir pratiquer plus le français. Un séjour chez nous serait très intéressant pour une française qui étudie la langue coréenne. Nous cherchons une fille au-pair à partir du mois de septembre, pour un an si possible et pour six mois au moins. Une jeune fille coréenne qui souhaite apprendre le français serait aussi très bienvenue et tirerait grand profit d'un long séjour chez nous.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A room in our house with a bathroom and meals in our kitchen.

    Minimum stay : one month.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    When the children were younger several babysitters stayed with us for several months and we remained friends over the years.

    In the surroundings you will find preserved nature, silence and simple people. Lots of hiking paths. Many artistic initiatives on a modest but friendly scale. The nearest "big town" is Autun : a beautiful ancient town. At an hour train drive, Dijon, Beaune and Lyon are great cultural centers. Nearer to our house, the great archeological centre of Bibracte and the buddhist Temple of Thousand Buddhas.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    25 hours per week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 531381148443