Help around the house and with the kids in Quinta do Anjo, Portugal

Country

Portugal

78 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    61.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 12 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 4 + a very sweet and friendly dog and a older and very friendly cat. I Kristina am from Germany and my husband Paulo is from Brazil. We have 2 daughters 1.5 and 6 years old. I am a personal trainer, yoga teacher, group exercise instructor and nutritionist and work mostly from home at the moment. My husband travels and I am alone with the kids and have to work. We live in a beautiful condominium in Quinta do Anjo close to Palmela /Setubal in Portugal in a 4 bedroom house with pool and garden. The bedroom downstairs has a own private bathroom. I just need some help around the house, babysitting and cleaning.
    We speak english, german and portuguese around the house.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I don't need help all day so there is free time to explorer the area and have some private time. We are a very international family. The person staying with us can improve english/ german language and be with our very fun kids and lovely pets. I have some yoga classes that the person can participate and i am happy to share nutrition knowledge and other health related subjects

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help with cleaning, house keeping and babysitting when I work. I work from home and often late and need someone to be in the house in case the little one wakes.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hebrew: Intermedio
    Japonés: Intermedio
    Portugués: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I have lived In Germany (native), Israel, Japan and now Portugal. I love speaking the languages of the countries I live and connect to locals and the culture. I am happy to share my language knowledge with others.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own bedroom with own on suite bathroom downstairs in our family home.

    We eat breakfast and lunch together and dinner is more casual. We are eating mainly a plant based diet and love healthy foods.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Portugal is a beautiful country with a lot to offer. We have beaches and mountains close by and are just 30 min from Lisbon. Setubal is also not far and a beautiful city to explorer with Dolphins in the bay. The arabida mountains and beaches are stunning and have many stunning cites to explorer

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    The room provided has internet and a desk and a double bed (140/200cm) and a on suite bathroom with shower/bathtub. It is equipped with a internet repeater so the connection is good

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 529456399565