Teach us SPANISH,Help with Organization Upgrade, Maintain disabled adapted House&gardens. Support/TravelBuddy

Country

Gran Bretaña

58 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/06/2019

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    77

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Internationally Lived and travelled European centered family. With a Smattering of Dutch German Italian French.

    We have a Finca Oliveras Rurales en Catalona. SO ... Hispanohablantes de cualquier nacionalidad [conocimiento de CATALÁN trabajar preferentemente] para ayudarnos a ser HISPANOHABLANTES fluida.

    I am Grandma to Five grandsons. Monsieur Gray works in West Africa. Our oldest son has lived and speaks HAITIAN CREOLE. Our youngest lives at Home is engaged and a lucky Meningitis survivor who uses a wheelchair and Titanium legs.

    We welcome Alternative Lifestyles Cultures and Faiths. I operate a partime Artisanne enterprise, Millinery and Craft from workshops here

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Otra

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can offer a safe, warm hearted, family centered, CAT friendly home to mutually improve Your English and our European Languages.

    I can teach you Millinery, Multi media Crafts. Genealogy.
    You will have Endless opportunities to Meet genuine North West folk.

    Experience the beauty of the English Landscape.
    Share your Culture.
    The Internationally Famous LAKE DISTRICT and the East Pennines/Trough of Bowland are 40 minutes drive. The Big Cities of PRESTON,Manchester, Lancaster and Liverpool are no more than a Car or Train ride away. You will be able to visit Blackpool with its Show and nightlife...

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    In the UK I run an Artisanne and Craft workshop from our House and storage unit. We require volunteer travellers to be happy with General homemaking support, Learning about CRAFTING . Helping me maintain the disabled adapted House and gardens. Gardening, clearing, packing , sorting,

    If you cook thats awesome. Also if you are clever at D.I.Y , internal maintenance, fixings, painting, For me its your COMPANY and SOMETIMES help me with Markets I attend on Weekends.

    You will need to be able to be Flexible, and full of zest, offer honest companionship, and be a Travel buddy.

    We rise early and Retire Late. Smoking / Alcohol inside the House is not permitted but the conservatory and gardens are free areas.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Dutch, French, German Italian, Spanish etc Plus we use Audio Google Translate

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    NEAR BLACKPOOL in LANCASHIRE. LARGE DETACHED Newly refurbished, Five Bed roomed family home, Fans fitted , with communal Large Modern Kitchen and sitting room, and Conservatory, large [Private and accessable] Gardens, on BUS ROUTE, 4 MILES FROM Blackpool.

    You will have your own bright and airy large room IKEA Double Sofabed a Comfy armchair, Plenty of storage/wardrobe space... nice views ... TV. a small refrigerator &Tea Coffee making, WFI, SKY and VPN available. TWO POWER SHOWER ROOMS. Smoking / Alcohol inside the House is not permitted but the conservatory and gardens are free areas.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    On a direct bus route, we are near the Train station and a vibrant Nightlife Hub.
    Smoking / Alcohol inside the House is not permitted but the conservatory and gardens are free areas

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 521394266545