Help me with DIY projects to create an artistic home in Gerswalde, Germany

Country

Alemania

18 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm a writer and theatre artist running an open artistic house in Gerswalde, Uckermark. I'm a member of Sari-Sari collective located in Schillerkiez, Berlin. I am interested in social and artistic projects as well as in exchange of ideas. Living in a small town allows me to observe the modern world from a safe perspective and to develop my interests. The local community is very much alive, despite its distance from large urban centers. The exchange with Berlin takes place mainly on weekends. One person lives in the house permanently, the other commutes to take a break from the noise of the city. The house has a garden and a shed-library.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Gerswalde is a unique place in Brandenburg in terms of culture and nature. Beautiful views and great lakes. For my part, I can provide conceptual support for your social or cultural projects supported by experience in theater and film production.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I do minor renovations at home, and I also take care of the garden. I am not looking for professionals in any of these areas (today you can learn everything from YouTube or ask friends in the village). I would also need to learn German.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I can help with English and Polish. I'm looking for a German teacher.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I invite you to a small, single room with a view of the church tower from the garden. There is also an attic with a larger double bed. The sheets are always fresh and fragrant. The house has internet and a bathroom (to be renovated). We prepare meals together, each type of diet is accepted. We take local products from friends and acquaintances who grow vegetables. It is best to eat breakfast between 8 and 9 am. Lunch - we can decide together. We should eat dinner at 7pm.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    To make the most of your time in Gerswalde, you should drive to the lake often. At around 5 p.m., the locals return home, which is why the beach gets empty. In addition, we have beautiful views from the hill, where goats or sheep often graze. It is no secret that this is a small town where new families with children live, newcomers to Berlin who rest in the midst of nature. If you want to join us for a while, you must have the ability and need to rest and meditate. Every week, the Großer Garten opens up at the weekend, small art events take place. So it's also time for a drink and some fun.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a barn called a "library" where the internet connection is still very strong. I'm a writer and I spend most of my free tiem on working wih my machine, too. So... feel welcomed with Your e-projects!

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Cats and dogs are good. There is space and understanding for it.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 4 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 511961545161