Be a part of our everyday family life in Dalsland, Sweden

Country

Suecia

34 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    80.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 8 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! We are Lisa, Pierre, Olivia (12 y.o), Loui (8 y.o.), Liv (2 y.o.) and our cat Bisou, a mixed french/swedish family leaving in the province Dalsland, in the swedish coutryside. We live in a charming little village surrounded by beautiful nature with a lot of lakes and forests, hiking paths and nature reserves.
    We are both working in small cities nearby and the children are going to school and nursery in the village.
    On our spare time, we like outside activities and try to spend time with the children. We are also active in several local associations.
    We also have an extra house in the same village that we sometimes rent out or use ouselves for friends and family visiting us.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Great opportunity to discover and learn about the swedish culture, food and way of life, enjoy the swedish nature with its forests, lakes, moose and being part of a mixed french/swedish family's everyday life. Possibility to practice activities such as hiking, fishing, canoeing, mountainbike (that you can borrow from us) as well as cross-country and downhill skiing in winter. As we are active in several local associations, You wil also have the possibility to participate in associational activities such as scouting, weaving, preparing and participating in festivities (school disco, midsommer, easter, etc).
    You can also pratice english and french with us.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Everything that is part of a family's everyday life. Mainly help and activities with children such as picking up at school, playing with them, cykling and swimming, practising language (french, english, spanish), help with homeworks, etc. Depending on skills and interest, also help with gardening and moaning lawn, cooking and baking, shopping, taking care of the houses.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Francés: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a own cottage for yourself just some hundred meters from our house. You will spend a lot of time with us in our house, often eating with us and helping with the children or the house; It will then certainly be nice for you to have your own place to relax and sleep undisturbed.
    It is a middle size cottage with bedroom, living room, bathroom and fully equipped kitchen.
    If the cottage is rented out a couple of nights during your stay, you will then be staying and sleeping in a guest room in our house, but you will hopefully sleep in the cottage most of your stay.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During your spare time, you can of course visit the surroundings, Dalsland is a rather touristic area with a lot of places to visit. You can also travel further away in Sweden with bus and trains, especially Göteborg and the west coast as it is only two hours away but also Stockholm or why not continuing north after your time at our place?

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 497837327528