Help with languages at Notrhwest Spain close to the beach

Country

España

62 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    45
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/03/2019

 
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, I am a 21 year-old man looking for someone to spend the summer with me and my family in Spain. We have a big house with garden and 5 min away from the beach. The purpose of this research is so I can speak English on a high level but if you want to speak Spanish we could take half day for each language. Im looking for native english speakers.

    My idea for the time of your stay is the whole summer to enjoy it completely but dont doubt asking for dates.

    If u are interested on coming don't doubt contact me ;)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    A bit of the daily work you would do at your own house, keep your things clean and maybe do something on the outside, nothing of painting or stuff like that that need experience. Also you wont be asked to do things alone, if u work i will as well. But dont worry about that, its not gonna be every day, only when its needed like cutting the grass(sitting on a tractor) or sthg like that.

    Apart from that the rest is even much easier :
    speaking english/spanish, we can split the day on that for each language if what u want is also is learning spanish. Visiting places and go to parties are also on the board, that is a very importatn part of summer.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    own bedroom, shared full bathroom, internet access and full boards(breakfast, meal and dinner)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 479863831661