Help needed for a busy house with general household chores /(laundry and iorning ect ) in a very scenic area in the West of Ireland

Country

Irlanda

47 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/01/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a mother of 3 grown up sons (who live away a lot at present due to studies). I am a general nurse, but not working as a nurse at present. I am full time house keeper of a large home. I like the gym ,walking, and swimmimg. I live in the countryside, in the west of Ireland, very scenic area with lots of places to see and visit. Ideal for people who are interested in rock climbing and hill walking or indeed of a religious back ground (as I am 5mins drive from knock Shrine) I am also 10mis from knock International airport. I live between knock and Claremorris in Co Mayo, a half hour from Galway city and half hour from sligo town.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    As lots of people visit the home, a chance to meet a lot of different people, and a great place for touring the west of the west of Ireland which is one of the nicest part of Ireland. Knock Shrine which is a big tourist attraction is 5mins away.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Household chores ,ie Laundry, Iorning (must be able to iorn)
    house cleaning, and cooking.
    general maintenance , gardening.
    Some weekend work required
    Time off during the week given instead

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Eight bedroom warm modern home decorated to a high standard. Free wifi Own modern room, with large desk, large separate bathroom which includes electric shower and bath . Large sitting room with 50inch smart TV. Private car park. Access to kitchen, and fridge at all times,

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    On time off, there is a lot of scenic sights, both historical and cultural. The local towns of Claremorris and knock is only 5 minutes away with plenty of hotels, a swimming pool ,a large gym, theatre ,live music, golf, fishing and equestrian center . Ashford Castle & Cong is 20mins away. Also Westport (a tourist town) is 45mins away. There is a train station and bus service 5mins away.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 477541923748