Teach me languages and explore Goa, India

Country

India

26 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 16 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    myself vish and i live in siolim ny family is small as we are two me and my friend, i do online work from home . and my friend is mirtial art trainer, we have open place we my friend is almost time oug from home and i am most of the time at home and want some as friend too and i wanat to learn new languages. if you havd any vechile you can easy brought here and also if you have pet you bring them but you hsve take care of them, no restriction you are indipendent. we have sea view and we have seted umbrella with red light outside roof gallery to seat in night, and chill out

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    i can teach them my Language and some cooking techniques and i can help them for travelling too. and want to learn photography if they know.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    i want learn new language what you know, what ever you know unique you can teach to me.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    you are free to leave but you have manage your food if you want eat diffrent from us, you can be vegan here also if you want, and just help in house cleaning, we have two beds and sofa too, here we are kiving two me and my friend he is fitness influencer he is gym trainer most of the time he is out, so mosg of the time i am alone at home, we have two bikes also. we have much space

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    beside house the can go for near sea side if they want we can enjoy online series .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    less than anhour in day


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 472631878299