Come and join us and let's have a great time together, Costa de la Luz, Andalusia, Spain

Country

España

32 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/10/2022

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Who of you is in the mood for sun, beach and sea and a lively time with us?

    We, that's Mara (4 years old) and me (44). We also include two cuddly cats (they live outside). The love of warm temperatures and a sense of adventure made us decide to come to this paradisiacal place almost five years ago. And to stay. We have travelled a lot in the world, but here we have found our home. You would have your own room and bathroom in our house. Kitchen & terrace & living room we share. Wifi of course available. The house is centrally located, right next to Atalaya Park. The beautiful Fontanilla beach is within walking distance (5 min). Old town of Conil it’s also just a walk . You can use my Dutch bike to explore the town. Dreamy little white towns like Vejer or Conil are just around the corner. In Bologna, big dune awaits you, which is definitely a highlight of the region. At some places, only a stone's throw away, you can surf & kite wonderfully. And so much more!

    What we would like as an energy exchange: You support me with Mara and around the house. I would like a Spanish-speaking woman, because I wish to speak Spanish in everyday life (until now I only have some basic level). We would be happy to discuss details in a video call.

    If you feel addressed and have time and desire for Andalusia, write me!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am Polish, who grew up and lived in Germany for a long time. Now we are here in Spain, with a circle of friends that is very international. I love this diversity in my contacts and you will also benefit from it.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Mara goes to kindergarten every day, so I would like you to support me in the afternoon. I am self-employed and some meetings are in the afternoon. To have some creative person for Mara would be great.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own room & bath in a house

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are many possibilities to spend your free time here. Swimming, surfing, kiting, biking. But also excursions to great places. And the beautiful bays. You will never get bored. Guaranteed.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-4 Hours a day, 5days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 468441341578

Regala Workaway
leer más

Encuentra a tu anfitrión perfecto