Help around my house and visit Naxxar, Malta as a local

Country

Malta

182 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/03/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello everyone. This is my first time posting here, but I do have a large experience in hosting people from across the world through another platform.
    I work in IT and most of my day is spent at the office and/or at my client's offices.

    Right now, I would like someone to help me around the house. Mostly cleaning, ironing, laundry, etc. No hard work, but it needs to be done properly. I think 1-2 hours/day will be more than enough, as it's a 3 bedroom house.

    This can be a win-win situation for me and for someone who wants to visit Malta for a longer period of time or wants to move here and have time to look for jobs, etc.

    I need my guest to be able to stay for at least 1 month.

    My place is located in Naxxar. You will benefit from a bus station right in front of the house, private bedroom, WiFi and access to everything in the house. Also, if needed, help with authorities, documents, etc can be provided, but it depends a lot on your own situation.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can share knowledge from 12 countries, as well as local. Also, as the time allows me, I will do my best to drive you around the places you want to visit.


    I do not offer any type of payment, just housing. However, I can lead you towards finding a job here, but it depends on your passport (visa reasons) and skills.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Cleaning, ironing, laundry, etc. Must be well mannered, no hard drugs and no party inside the house or loud noise after 10 pm. I don't have a problem with that, but my neighbors do because it is a residential area managed by an association..

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    3 bedroom maisonette, 2 bathrooms, open-space living room, and kitchen. Your own place will be one of the bedrooms. This is furnished with a large wardrobe, a double bed, a lot of drawers, wi-fi, a/c. There is no cable TV in the room, but there is in the living-room.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2 ours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 466537353454