Family living in Madrid, looking for an English speaker to play with kids and help with homework, Spain

Country

España

348 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    97.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 14 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family with 3 boys: Lucas 16 years old, and twins Marco and Bruno of 12.
    We are looking for a English speaker who can help with homework and play with the children in the afternoons after school. The ideal will be someone who want to stay sometime in Madrid.

    We are Spanish mother and French father. They speak both languages and make themselves understand in English. They have learnt a lot with previous work awayers

    We live in a nice residential area, in the north of Madrid, with easy access to the center either by bus or metro.
    It is a house with garden in a compound with swimming pool and paddle (kind of tennis).

    You would be helping us to take care of our 3 boys, helping with homework as well as languages.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The language and our multicultural expirience . We have travelled, lived and worked in several countries ourselves.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Teach and homework help in French / English to the children . A young person playful and who likes sports and music

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a residencial área of Madrid. In a house with garden. We are in a residence with swiming pool and paddle(kind of tennis) We have a Bed Room + bathroom available and there spanish courses for foreign students near by

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is plenty to do and see in Madrid and surrondings

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hrs a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 464356983538