Help with our friendly poodle, Ricky in Seoul, Korea

Country

Corea del Sur

new host  

45 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/03/2021

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! We are Justin and Emma!

    We’re a happily married couple, enjoying our peace in the quieter part of Seoul, away from all the hustle and bustle.
    We don’t really get around in the city, to be honest, but we still do know quite a few places for a good meal, or a fun night out. If you are interested in travelling to the outskirts or the countryside though, you can count on us big time!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You’ll get to experience what typical everyday Korean home meals are like. We’ll teach you how to cook Korean food if you are interested, and in turn, you could teach us how to cook food of your cultural background! We’ll be sharing lots of information on good food to try, great places to go, and fun things to do in Korea from a native’s perspective.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Meet Ricky! He’s a 2 year old poodle with a friendly attitude, as friendly as they come. You would help us take care of Ricky during the day when we are both out working. He’s well behaved and toilet trained so all you would need to do
    is to feed him, play tug, change the potty pad when it’s full, and take him out for a half hour walk during the daytime.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Korean: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in an apartment near Anyangcheon Stream. You wouldd get your own room furnished with a bed, a dresser, a wardrobe, and a desk. The bathroom is shared, but it’s large enough to fit your personal toiletries. You can use the livingroom, the kitchen, and the terrace as you like. We provide three meals a day, and we keep our snack cubby full.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We provide pickups and dropoffs, from and to the airport. You can do whatever you want with your time after when we get home back from work. Our place is just five minutes walking distance away from the nearest subway station, so getting around will not be a problem, and if you’re someone not too keen on getting around much, Anyangcheon stream is a great place to go for a stroll. We’re not in the centre of Seoul, but going to places is still quite convenient.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    You can work in your room or in the kitchen, whichever you find comfortable. We can’t promise working place of ultimate comfort, but we can provide a decent place for you to concentrate on your work. We have free, seamless, unlimited Wi-Fi access all around the house. Like everywhere else in South Korea, internet connection is fast and on the go. You’d love it.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We welcome dogs, preferrably not too large, but acceptable if gentle and composed. We welcome cats too, but we would require them to be dog friendly. Ricky is gentle and friendly, never aggressive nor rude, but for the sake of general peace.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Around 4 hours per day on average, give or take an hour depending on when we get off work, and 5 days per week.


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 449199613189