Small family would appreciate help in Resele, Sweden

Country

Suecia

31 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 11 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there!
    We are a small family including Mårten (34), Sofia (36) and our two children Love (3) and Turid (0). We also have a cat namned Katla(1). Last summer we bought an old farm anno 1890 in the north of Sweden that we want to turn into a blooming paradise. Our vision today is to make the main house working as a collective sharing everyday life with things as childcare, cleaning, cooking and cultivation and of course other social activities. Another vision is to one day be self-sufficient, at least in vegetarian food! The farm is small so everything we do is for personal use. Welcome to join us in the making!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live on the Swedish countryside where it's calm and peaceful. Just down the valley lies Ångermanälven, a beautiful river where you can go fishing, swimming and canoeing. A trail through the old forrest lies just around the corner. In the area we have a lot of hills that could be optional for climbing. In Näsåker, our nearest village, you can find rock carvings and history from the stone age. At our place the oldest house is dated 1840 and the farm before 1770 which offers old Swedish building culture.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We welcome help with different things. Our farm is old and needs restoration (floors and roof), carpentry tasks, building sheds and greenhouses, painting and wallpapering and so on. We also welcome help with sorting things out, since some areas are a complete mess. Gardening and cultivation is as well much appreciated.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Finnish: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our house is big and old. We can offer rooms on the second floor with a simple but cozy standard. The house has only one kitchen and one bathroom. A privy is found in the barn.

    Our intention is to cook one big dinner each evening that will give left overs for lunch the next day. Simpler breakfast and snacks is offered whenever you like. Everyone helps out with cooking and dishes.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Alternative activities and projects are significant for the area like small scale organic farming, community farming, music, art and yoga. We like to hang out with our friends, play with our children, create music jams, dance and other social activities. But as most parents we are pretty tired during the evenings and appreciate time by our selves. Closest town (Sollefteå) lies 25 minutes away by car. Busses are available but not often seen =). To get here you have to go by bus/train to Kramfors or Sollefteå. From there we will pick you up. When time allows we can drive you to nearby activities.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have unlimited access to wifi and can offer private space for work.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Water and electricity can be found outside the main house, a privy is located in the barn.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 447112883444