Enjoy a cultural exchange and help with us develop our place near Samaipata, Bolivia

Country

Bolivia

49 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/07/2020

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    This project focuses mainly on the development and integration of productive and commercial units, it is a vitivinicultural project, of artisan food production, supported by agrotourism and commerce. The farm is located 120 km from Santa Cruz de la Sierra and 7.5 km from Samaipata, at an altitude between 2020 and 2110 m., We take care of a beautiful plantation of grapes on terraces. The project started in 2017, continues in growth and construction.

    It is a personal effort in the dream of establishing a vineyard, producing a pleasant and unforgettable agrotourism environment.

    My name is Fernando, I am an Economist by profession. I have other economic activities that are also personal undertakings that allow me to take on this challenge.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    they will be able to enjoy a very beautiful place where they will share the culture with the workers who are born in the region, which will allow them to know their uses and customs as a form of cultural exchange, they will be able to teach these local workers a general culture for the best development like people. In the same way they can teach English and learn Spanish.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need to take care of the farm and its gardening areas. Travelers can work in the vineyard and can also express in artistic creations in different ways.

    This is a project that is in the creation, this June 2019 we are 2 years since we started our activities. So, we need help in the places of the farm, for example, to live and take care of the environment that is found when entering the field, gardening works, artistic contributions, photography, videos that go according to the philosophy of the place or in the same vineyard. In the work that can be done in the skills of visitors.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Portuguese: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a room built from a container, with bathroom, hot water, electric power, wifi. It also has a large dining kitchen equipped with a gas stove and oven.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Visitors must report activities daily using WhastAPP. The town of Samaipata can enjoy restaurants, bars and popular market. Transportation to the town can be done by taxi motorcycle and taxi cars. They will have the opportunity to take to the town the exhibition of the art that they have created in case of here so out

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.5)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 431137849593