Join our family and explore Danish culture in Aalborg, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

new host  

9 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/06/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am 42 year old single mom studying to become a nurse. At times I am at work all day and sometimes I am studying at home or have vacation.

    I have 3 kids:
    Boy 9 years old
    2 girls age 12 and 17

    We live 20 km West of Aalborg where I live in an appartment with the two youngest, my oldest live in a small appartment above my appartment. We have a garden with grass and a spa and trampolin.

    I have a very small dog, she is approx 10 months.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can offer a place to stay, at the top apartment.

    Danish food and culture.. as we are going to the Danish fastelavn, Christmas, birthdays and much more...

    I can teach you to cook some danish food if you like or bake cakes because I bake a lot.

    We live in a small village Nibe close to local foodstores and other small shops. Nibe is 20 min by bus to Aalborg, so you can go Shopping and see a lot there to, visit museums and so on.

    I have a spa in my garden and we use it 2 or 3 times a week, it can be warm like 40 c.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like some help around the house fx

    - Help with cooking
    - walk the dog
    - play with the kids
    - Help with the kids if i get sick.
    - help with gardenwork
    - help clean the house

    I want to learn more english, german or french, and my kids would be happy to also learn more english.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Danish and english

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The workawayer will share the Small flat upstairs with my oldest daughter, where the workawayer will sleep in the livingroom. My daughter is sleeping in the bedroom and the rest of the familly is not in that apartment. The workaway will have there own space in the livingroom or if they chose they can have a room in the basement.

    We only accept female workawayers because of the sleeping-arrangement.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 418348253875