Help me restore the beauty of my family home and learn about eco-structures in Urbino, Italy

Country

Italia

37 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    96.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi guys I'm Michele, Nice to meet you! I'm 31 years old and I live in Urbino. I worked as cook around Europe and now I'm restoring my family house in Urbino.

    The house was an Agriturismo since 2019, now I'm transform it in an Eco-village where people will live and work togheter, this project has sustainability as its goal. The structure has rooms with bathroom where you can stay, a large room heated by a beautiful stube built by a man from Brescia.
    We will work together and eat together, the work is 5 hours a day (from 8 to 13) for 5 days a week.

    The house is surrounded by greenery and therefore not accessible by public transport, but if we agree I can transport you wherever you want with the car.
    We are working on this project, especially me, and sometimes my friends.

    The first tasks to do are: work in the woods,
    collect wood, and restore a pond (mostly gardening). If there is time, we could also build a small house in clay and straw.
    I'm looking for people not only for work but mostly to have a cultural exchange.

    Dogs are allowed and I do not require a swab or vaccine.

    Hope to see you in Italy soon, in the meantime Ciaooooo!!!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn by enjoying the rythm of work of the countryside, so the skills you will get will depend mainly on the season. Anyway I am a decent gardener and mason!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The tasks will be varying depending on the moment you come, on the season and the unpredictable walk of life.
    Anyway the main tasks will be (re)building, gardening and housekeeping.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I'm always open to study a new language.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Wifi available.
    No public transport.
    There will always be hot water and firewood heating when needed. You will have the access to a beautiful double room with a private bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Near the house you can find: Urbino, a beautiful small historical city, a lot of trekking trails, beautiful landscape, riding school, and a lot of nature!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    The internet spot is at the entrance of the house, where the wi-fi is connected.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    The parking lot is near the house, you can park your camper/van in there.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 418313823143