English conversation and some Help for our barn project in Erlenbach bei Kandel, Germany

Country

Alemania

18 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/07/2020

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We have a dream! Our old barn (12m x 8m) shall get a big partylokation and meetingpoint for our friends all around the world, homekino and indoor biopool as well as a greenhouse. If you would like to help us to realize this vision, we would see forward to meet you.
    We are a Familie with two sons, two small dogs and one cat. Our sons are 18 and 13 years old and we live in a small village in one of the warmest areas of Germany. Erlenbach bei Kandel is it's name.
    I'm a nurse and my husband is the housekeeper and renovates the buildings.
    We would love to share experiences of ways of life. Before marriage I made lots of trips to India, United States and around Europe, but now my live has other priorities. But we are all interested and open to new experiences.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can live with us and see how we renovate our farmhouse all by ourself.
    My husband has lots of skills.
    You can learn much about building and renovating houses.
    We live in a beautiful area with lots of nature all round, but if You like some cultural programme: Karlsruhe and Landau are the next bigger cities and You can reach them in about 1/2 hour by bus and train.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Our 13 years old son Fynn has to improve his English and my husband Uwe needs some help with removing our barn/house. Your mother tongue should be English. No German at all! Our son wouldnt speak English, if German is posible.
    The first reason for me to have You with us is to help Fynn to get used to English. Listening is the natural way of learning a foreign language. So, if You like Speaking and to undertake some funny things like Playing soccer or billiards, go for a swimm, card games and so on with our son, that would be great.
    The second reason to have You with us is our barnproject.
    And the third reason is last but not least to have a fun time.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You can us our guestroom with own bathroom and entry. Your few goes into our courtyard with vine branches and roses. Of course You can also use our livingrooms, billardroom and kitchen. Behind the barn there is a big garden with the posibility to grill.
    Because I'm a vegetarian. We have 2 kitchens. One is used only lactovegetarian and my men have their own usual kitchen. You have the choice.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 416983679186